LEGO Jurassic World Ultimate Sticker Collection

(Author)
Available

Description

Welcome to LEGO (R) Jurassic World with this exciting sticker collection!

Discover every corner of the park. Take a tour with Claire and Owen. See all the incredible dinosaurs!

Travel to Isla Nublar and come eye to eye with an amazing Ankylosaurus . Jump on your LEGO Jurassic World off-road truck and chase down a Triceratops . Run from a rampaging T. rex !

Featuring more than 1,000 stickers of dinosaurs, characters, and vehicles, this LEGO Jurassic World Ultimate Sticker Collection makes the perfect gift for fans of Jurassic World and LEGO bricks alike.

(c)2021 The LEGO Group. (c)2021 Universal Studios.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Dorling Kindersley Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780241469316
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.