Let's Get Lost

Adi Alsaid (Author)
Available

Description

One girl could change four lives forever...

Mysterious Leila, who is on the road trip of a lifetime, has a habit of crashing into people's worlds at the moment they need someone the most.

There's Hudson, who is willing to throw away his dreams for love. And Bree, a runaway who seizes every Tuesday-and a few stolen goods along the way. Elliot who believes in happy endings... until his own goes off-script. And Sonia who worries that she's lost her ability to love.

Hudson, Bree, Elliot and Sonia find a friend in Leila. But Leila's trip could help her discover something bigger - that sometimes, the only way to find what you're looking for is to get lost along the way...

Praise for Let's Get Lost

'Reminiscent of John Green's Paper Towns' School Library Journal

'Balances both the quirky fun and the harsh realities of adolescence' Entertainment Weekly

'Let's Get Lost is an absorbing, beautiful novel we all need in our lives. Phenomenal!' Pretty Little Memoirs

'A sweet tale with real heart - get in early before the rest of the reading world catches up' Heat

'For readers of John Green' Fresh Fiction

Product Details

Price
£12.99  £12.08
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
1 August 2014
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781848453357

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.