Letters to the Lost

Brigid Kemmerer (Author)
Available

Description

Secret letters spark true love in this emotionally compelling romance perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Stephanie Perkins. A Zoella Book Club Pick 2017.

Juliet Young always writes letters to her mother, a world-traveling photojournalist. Even after her mother's death, she leaves letters at her grave. It's the only way Juliet can cope. Declan Murphy isn't the sort of guy you want to cross. In the midst of his court-ordered community service at the local cemetery, he's trying to escape the demons of his past. When Declan reads a haunting letter left beside a grave, he can't resist writing back. Soon, he's opening up to a perfect stranger, and their connection is immediate. But neither Declan nor Juliet knows that they're not actually strangers. When life at school interferes with their secret life of letters, sparks will fly as Juliet and Declan discover truths that might tear them apart.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publish Date
6 April 2017
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781408883525

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate