Level Up

Tom Nicoll (Author) Anjan Sarkar (Illustrator)
Backorder

Description

Videogame-obsessed Flo gets more than she bargained for when she finds herself INSIDE her favourite game. Turns out, virtual reality isn't as much fun when it's not so virtual.

When Flo's engineer mum creates a device that will make her image appear in her videogames, Flo can't wait to use it! Ignoring her mum's warnings that it's not ready, Flo accidentally transports herself into the game, along with her not-so-keen-on-videogames-and-wishing-he'd-stayed-home best friend Max. Immersed in the world of Star Smasher, they not only have to face armies of soldiers, but also the very real possibility that there may not be a way out...

'The fast paced action and likeable characters ensure that LEVEL UP has the potential to be a 'hook book' for many young readers.' - Reading Zone

From the author of award-winning BOYBAND OF THE APOCALYPSE comes a laugh-out-loud adventure with a technological twist, perfect for fans of I SWAPPED MY BROTHER ON THE INTERNET , David Baddiel and Minecraft.

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.57
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
2 May 2019
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788950718

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate