Level Up: Block and Roll

Tom Nicoll (Author) Anjan Sarkar (Illustrator)
Available

Description

Videogame-obsessed Flo and her best friend, Max, get more than they bargained for when they find themselves INSIDE their favourite games!

Having successfully battled spaceships, Max and Flo are excited to return home. But when they wake up, they're in Max's favourite game, Blocktopia.
The friends are accepted into a city, where they are protected from the dangerous monsters that attack daily. Max is in his element - creating increasingly elaborate buildings - but Flo just wants to go home. Then she uncovers a secret. A secret which might just be the key to escaping the game...

From the award-winning author of BOYBAND OF THE APOCALYPSE comes a laugh-out-loud adventure with a technological twist, perfect for fans of I SWAPPED MY BROTHER ON THE INTERNET , David Baddiel, Minecraft and Fortnite.

Praise for LEVEL UP : 'The fast paced action and likeable characters ensure that LEVEL UP has the potential to be a 'hook book' for many young readers.' - ReadingZone

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.57
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
3 October 2019
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788950756

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate