Little Dolphin Rescue

Available

Description

Fliss loves animals and will do anything to save them! Join her on her adventures to save wild animals in danger.

A swimming lesson takes an exciting turn when Fliss is magically whisked away to the Indian Ocean! There she finds a young dolphin in trouble and she knows she has to help. But she's scared of deep water, and who knows what other animals there might be out there! Can Fliss face her fears and save her new friend?

LITTLE DOLPHIN RESCUE is perfect for fans of Holly Webb, the ZOE'S RESCUE ZOO series and animal-lovers everywhere!

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.69
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788950732

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.