Little Doubt: DI Kelly Porter Book Seven

Rachel Lynch (Author)
Available

Description

Some places make their own laws...

When Ella Watson , a woman of wealth and status, is brutally stabbed to death in broad daylight it sends a shockwave through the Lake District community. Later that day, Keira Bradley meets the same fate. But whereas Ella's murder is a tragedy, Keira's death on the notorious Beacon Estate is just another statistic in a dangerous place.

DI Kelly Porter has the unenviable job of running simultaneous investigations. Her efforts aren't helped by a boss driven by protecting his reputation and a housing estate where fear rules and no one dare speak out. Kelly knows the answers can only be found by winning the trust of the residents at Beacon Estate. A task so hard it may be impossible.

Kelly puts everything she has into finding justice for both victims. The only thing she hadn't anticipated was a traitor in the ranks. When the evidence points to someone in her team, Kelly has to put feelings aside and work the case - no matter where it leads. By the time it is over, nothing in her world will ever be the same...

A dark and gripping police procedural for fans of Patricia Gibney and D. K. Hood.

What readers are saying about Little Doubt

'Great characters, great story and a gripping finale. I just wish I could give it more than five star s' Goodreads Reviewer

'Another cracking book by Rachel Lynch... has quickly become one of my favourite crime series ' NetGalley Reviewer

'I have never read any of the other books in this series but now I am going to have to go back and read them all as this was so good!' NetGalley Reviewer

'I just LOVE this series and this latest novel did not disappoint. Gritty, suspenseful and full of action with DI Kelly Porter at the top of her game... A well deserved 5 stars , cant wait for the next instalment!' NetGalley Reviewer

'This book is just as brilliant as the first six and had me captivated from the first page ... Yet another superb book by Rachel Lynch in the Kelly Porter series. I can't wait to read the eighth one!' NetGalley Reviewer

'Another excellent novel by Rachel Lynch and I am so looking forward to the next one' Goodreads Reviewer

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Canelo
Publish Date
5 March 2020
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788637893
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate