Little Penguin Rescue

Available

Description

Fliss loves animals and will do anything to save them! Join her on her adventures to save wild animals in danger.

In the middle of a snowball fight, aspiring vet Fliss is whisked away to the Antarctic! Surrounded by penguins, Fliss marvels at the sight of these beautiful animals huddling together to keep warm. Then a snowstorm blows in, separating a chick and its injured mother from the group. Fliss is determined to return her feathery friends to their colony, but the icy waters are full of dangerous creatures and Fliss isn't used to the harsh environment. It's going to take a lot of quick thinking, and waddling, to reunite them...

LITTLE PENGUIN RESCUE is perfect for fans of Holly Webb, the ZOE'S RESCUE ZOO series, and animal-lovers everywhere!

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.69
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788950787

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.