Little Polar Bear Rescue

Available

Description

Fliss loves animals and will do anything to save them! Join her on her adventures to save wild species in danger.

While on a Forest Club camping trip, Fliss is surprised to find herself transported to the Arctic Circle! Although it's freezing outside and the snow is deep, she knows there must be an animal nearby that needs help. Then she spots a polar bear cub - lost and alone. Fliss will have to battle the elements and use her Forest Club skills to reunite the polar bear family!

LITTLE POLAR BEAR RESCUE is perfect for fans of Holly Webb and the ZOE'S RESCUE ZOO series, and animal lovers everywhere!

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.69
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788951869

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.