Lizzie Blake's Best Mistake: The next unique and swoonworthy rom-com from the author of the TikTok-hit, A Brush with Love!

Pre-Order   Ships 6 September 2022

Description

The next swoonie rom-com from the author of the TikTok-hit A Brush with Love , perfect for fans of The Love Hypothesis !

Readers gave A Brush with Love FIVE SHINING STARS!

' A Brush with Love is going to be a TOP romance of 2022. Calling it. In January'

'Oh my TOOTH FAIRY!! This book was so much more than I expected and swept me off my feet'

'Swoony, steamy, adorable . . . Read. This. Book. You won't be disappointed. It's a keeper and Mazey Eddings is on my auto-read list forever'

'There was so much to love about this book . . . Thank you to Mazey Eddings for this romance with its messy, true, and painfully real representation of anxiety . . . We need more books like this in the world'

..............................................................................

Chaotic, messy and a madly in love . . . A two-night-stand doesn't go exactly as expected in this swoony new rom-com.
..............................................................................

Raves for A Brush with Love !

'Blends sweetness, breathless romance , and moments of striking vulnerability' HELEN HOANG

'Prepare to smile, laugh, and cry your way through this witty, fast-paced rom-com starring a passionate heroine and a delicious cinnamon roll hero who knows how to love her just right' EVIE DUNMORE

'Mazey Eddings stole my heart with this laugh-out-loud funny, almost unbearably cute debut (and she made me care about dentistry)' ROSIE DANAN

'I'm obsessed with this book, and I fully intend to never stop yelling about it. With a shimmering voice and razor-sharp wit, Mazey Eddings has crafted a contemporary romance masterpiece that made me want to hug my dentist . . . The most intoxicating slow burn I've read in ages' RACHEL LYNN SOLOMON

' Harper and Dan have my whole heart . . . A Brush with Love is funny and cute while also exploring serious topics, powerfully underscoring the truth that relationships require work, and that happy endings are for everyone' SARAH HOGLE

'Tenderly written and oh-so-sexy, A Brush with Love brims with emotional depth, whip-smart banter, and sizzling chemistry ' CHLOE LIESE

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472298720

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.