Llama Out Loud!

Annabelle Sami (Author) Allen Fatimaharan (Illustrator)
Available

Description

Sidesplitting middle grade comedy, with serious heart (and one very funny llama)

Yasmin Shah is a ten-year-old girl who is part of a big, noisy family and doesn't ever speak. Levi is a rude, sassy toy llama, who talks A LOT and has come to wreak havoc in Yasmin's life.

Yasmin tries everything she can to escape Levi, but she can't help being dragged along on his crazy antics - and every day brings a new surprise, whether that's an erupting bin, a flying tuna fish, or a hat made from knickers. Life is never boring with Levi around - and could it be that he has a secret plan to help Yasmin find her voice?

The first in a hilarious new series, perfect for fans of Lightning Girl , Little Badman and Charlie Changes into a Chicken

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Egmont UK Ltd
Publish Date
9 July 2020
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781405296991

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate