Lost You

(Author)
Available

Description

Read the compulsive new page-turner from the author of 5* reader favourite HERE AND GONE.

You're looking for your son. But she found him first.


When a little boy goes missing, his mother desperately wants to find him . . . before someone else does.


Libby would do anything for her three-year-old son Ethan. And after all they've been through, a holiday seems the perfect antidote for them both. Their hotel is peaceful, safe and friendly, yet Libby can't help feeling that someone is watching her. Watching Ethan. Because, for years, Libby has lived with a secret.

Just days into their holiday, when Libby is starting to relax, Ethan steps into an elevator on his own, and the doors close before Libby can stop them. Moments later, Ethan is gone.

Libby thought she had been through the worst, but her nightmare is only just beginning. And in a desperate hunt for her son, it becomes clear she's not the only one looking for him.

Who will find him first?

Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Shari Lapena and Cara Hunter.


'A tense, heart-wrenching thriller' T. M. Logan, author of The Catch

'Fast-paced page turner with great characterisation and a dark heart' Mark Edwards, author of Here to Stay


'A twisty, action-packed adventure that never draws breath and will strike an emotional chord in the heart of every mother' Daily Mail

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Vintage Publishing
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781784705879

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.