Love for a Soldier: A captivating romantic adventure set in WW1 that you won't want to put down

Available

Description

A must read for fans of Katie Flynn, Fiona Valpy and Kristin Hannah - this is an enthralling and gripping romantic adventure from the multi-million copy seller Mary Jane Staples.

READERS ARE LOVING LOVE FOR A SOLDIER !

"As with all books by this author it is a top quality read..." - 5 STARS
"What a great book - had a job to put it down. Recommend this book: 5 stars and more..." - 5 STARS
"Excellent, thrilling and exciting." - 5 STARS

****************************


SHOULD SHE STAY LOYAL TO HER COUNTRY, OR THE MAN SHE LOVES?

France, 1918: When Sophia , the rebellious daughter of a distinguished German general , witnesses a dramatic battle in the skies that leaves an English pilot without a plane and under the misapprehension that Sophia is on his side, she finds she has no choice but to agree to assist him in his attempt to avoid capture.

He joins her in the family car she has stolen, trailed by both the German Army and a staff officer under strict instructions from Sophia's father to bring her home. With their pursuers hot on their heels, how will Sophia explain her behaviour, protecting a man she is supposed to hate ?

And after sharing so many adventures, will she be able to turn the flying officer in when the time comes?

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780552178198
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.