Love Me Again: Hope Book 7

(Author)
Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.

Description

Love Me Again is the seventh in the sexy, heartwarming Hope series from Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series. Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts.

Welcome to Hope, Oklahoma. The small town that's sure to warm your heart. Full of big hearts, fiery passion and love everlasting...

When Loretta Simmons returns to Hope, Oklahoma, after a disastrous marriage, she's determined to remain independent for the sake of her daughter. The only thing standing in her way is Deacon Fox - the man she loved and walked away from years ago.

Since Loretta owns the bookstore right next to his current renovation project, Deacon can't escape the woman who broke his heart. Throw in her adorable little girl and one ridiculously oversized dog, and they're almost a family. Only he can't be that guy - what they had was once in a lifetime.

But love has a funny way of re-opening a door you thought was firmly closed...

For more romance to warm your heart, check out the rest of the Hope series which began with Hope Smoulders , or look for Jaci's sexy sports romance series, Play-By-Play, beginning with The Perfect Play .

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472247995

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.