Love on the Main Stage

Available

Description

' A sweet romance with a truly contemporary feel, set in a teenage world full of positivity, joy and a sense of boundless possibilities.' BOOKTRUST

Five music festivals . . . One unforgettable summer! A new clean teen romance, shortlisted for the Lancashire Book of the Year 2021.

16-year-old songwriter Nova is having the best summer of her life. Helping out with her parents' food truck, she gets to attend not one, but FIVE different music festivals! Things get even better when she meets cute American boy, Sam, an aspiring musician like her. After sharing a magical evening dancing under the stars, Nova never expects to see Sam again. But to her surprise they keep meeting up at music festivals . . .

Nova begins to hope that their romance could become more than just a festival fling. So why is Sam so reluctant to talk about himself? And why does he have access to the VIP backstage area . . .?

A perfect summer beach read for fans of Holly Smale and Jenny Han.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Hachette Children's Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781444954210

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.