Magic Kitten: Star Dreams

(Author)
Available

Description

The original bestselling magical animal series, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Rainbow Magic.
Flame is heir to the Lion throne but though powerful he is not yet strong enough to stand up to the evil uncle who is trying to claim the throne. Flame must hide in the human world as a kitten but can't stay in any place for too long. Flame travels from place to place in various kitten guises using his own special brand of magic to help children who need it along the way...

Jemma really wants to win the dance audition to win a place at A-One stage school. But she doesn't see how she can when she has to stay at home and help her mum look after her younger brother and sister. But suddenly when a tiny tabby kitten with crackling whiskers turns up, it all seems possible...

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780141367781

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.