Meant to be Mine: What if you knew exactly when you'd meet the love of your life?

Available

Description

What if you knew exactly when you'd meet the love of your life?

'Beach-reading at its best ' COLLEEN OAKLEY

'Orenstein is the master of the modern romance ' ELYSSA FRIEDLAND

A witty and modern new love story in the vein of Rebecca Serle and Chloe Benjamin about a woman who knows the date she'll meet her true love - only he isn't quite as perfect as she always imagined.

..................................................

Edie Meyer knows her date. Her grandmother Gloria has accurately predicted the day every single member of the family has met their match. Edie's is June 24, 2022, when she's twenty-nine years old. That morning, she boards an airplane to her twin sister's surprise engagement, and when a handsome musician sits beside her, she knows it's meant to be.

But fate comes with more complications than Edie expected, and she can't fight the nagging suspicion that her perfect guy doesn't have perfect timing. And after a shocking revelation rocks Edie's carefully constructed world, she's forced to consider whether love chooses us, as simple as destiny, or if we choose it ourselves.
..................................................

'With its unique premise and a lovable cast of characters (including one super-hot rock star) Meant to Be Mine is beach-reading at its best ' COLLEEN OAKLEY

' Meant to Be Mine is a compulsively-readable, effortlessly charming and thoroughly relatable book about the role of fate and the meaning of a soulmate. Orenstein is the master of the modern romance , and in this book she is at her best' ELYSSA FRIEDLAND

'A heartfelt and unique spin on the concept of fate versus free will, Hannah Orenstein's Meant to Be Mine had me turning pages at a breakneck speed. The ending was absolutely perfect' TRACEY GARVIS GRAVES

'Orenstein takes a fascinating premise . . . and spins it into a sparkling celebration of love in all of its forms. This book has plenty of swoon-worthy romance, but it's also an effervescent love letter to family, New York City, and the magic of a great martini' LAURA HANKIN

'A rom-com-styled novel in the vein of Cecilia Ahern's PS, I Love You , exploring the power of tradition, obligation, and free will. A perfect beach read, Meant to Be Mine is a fun and flirty story dripping with style and charm ' Booklist

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.29
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472295828

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.