Merry Kissmas to You

Available

Description

"Feel-good rom-com" Daily Express

The brand-new feel-good festive rom-com from Jenni Jennings. Perfect for fans of Twelve Dates of Christmas, Love Actually and Last Christmas.

Milly, Robert and Sam usually love Christmas. But this year, they're all out of joy.

Milly is worried about her dad. Sam is desperately trying to avoid her ex, Nadia. And Robert is convinced he's destined to always fall for girls who don't like him back.

As their high-school's Christmas Snow Ball approaches, they are all out of festive fun. But as the snow starts falling and the sleigh bells ring, maybe it's not too late for a sprinkling of Christmas sparkle after all...

Will each of them get their magic moment under the mistletoe?

For fans of Jenny Han, Beth Garrod and Beth Reekles

An uplifting and cosy Christmas read

An inclusive contemporary teen romance

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Scholastic
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780702314155

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.