Moonlight Mischief

Linda Chapman (Author) Lucy Fleming (Illustrator)
Available

Description

Do you believe in magic?
Sita and her friends do! And when they meet the Star Animals, a whole world of adventure unfolds.

When the residents of Westcombe enter the Best Kept Village competition, they appear to have a helping hand - someone has tidied the village overnight! No one knows who has mowed the lawns and painted the fences but the town is looking neater than ever. Then pets and toys start to go missing. The villagers are upset and worried, and the Star Friends suspect that dark magic is involved. They're going to have to use all of their skills to solve this latest mystery...

An exciting adventure series perfect for fans of MY SECRET UNICORN and THE RESCUE PRINCESSES, and for RAINBOW MAGIC readers looking to move on to a more challenging read.

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.57
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
2 May 2019
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788950374

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate