Morgan Charmley: Teen Witch

Usually delivers within 2 weeks.

Description

Laugh-out-loud, fresh teen comedy with an on-trend witchy spin - Sabrina the Teenage Witch for a new generation!

Morgan Charmley has spent her entire thirteen years on the planet attempting to prove she has control over her witch powers so that she's allowed to attend a normal school.

And the day has finally arrived!

But will she be able to make friends and fit in with non-magical teenagers? Can she resist using her powers to make herself popular or turn her teachers into toads? Can she keep her spells a secret?

Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison, Zoella and Holly Bourne

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Scholastic
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781407196497

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.