Morgana Mage in the Robotic Age

Amy Bond (Author)
Available

Description

A wonderfully cosy fantasy story - perfect for fans of Studio Ghibli! Can Morgana be a witch and an engineer? Fun, fresh and exciting.' CHRIS RIDDELL

Morgana Mage loves robots, but as a witch she lives outside the nearby city with its shiny new technology.

Science and magic are never mixed.

Determined to change things, Morgana finds a way into her chosen school of robotics, only to discover a secret that threatens both of her worlds.

It's up to Morgana to work out a solution - if she has the brains and the spells to do it ...

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Chicken House Ltd
Publish Date
7 January 2021
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781912626526

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate