Morgana Mage in the Robotic Age

(Author)
Available

Description

A wonderfully cosy fantasy story - perfect for fans of Studio Ghibli! Can Morgana be a witch and an engineer? 'Fun, fresh and exciting.' CHRIS RIDDELL

Morgana Mage loves robots, but as a witch she lives outside the nearby city with its shiny new technology. Science and magic are never mixed.

Determined to change things, Morgana finds a way into her chosen school of robotics, only to discover a secret that threatens both of her worlds.

It's up to Morgana to work out a solution - if she has the brains and the spells to do it ...

Shortlisted for the 2018 Times/Chicken House Children's Fiction Competition!

A fun, energetic and hugely relatable story about a girl caught between her two identities - witch and engineer - and figuring out how she can be both.

Combines science and magic into an exciting fantasy adventure - the perfect STEM book for young readers.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Chicken House Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781912626526

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.