Mossbelly MacFearsome and the Goblin Army

Alex Gardiner (Author)
Available

Description

It's Halloween, and Roger is yet again pulled into a bonkers adventure with the grouchy dwarf warrior Mossbelly MacFearsome. It turns out that Roger has accidentally set free the vicious Goblin Chief Redcap, who is looking to open an ancient portal back to his own world. Now Roger, Moss and their friends must track him down before he unleashes a mighty horde of goblins hellbent on destruction, mayhem ... and pickled onions. But how exactly does one find a ghoulish goblin on the one night of the year when everyone is in spooky fancy dress?

A fabulously funny fast-paced adventure, perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett and Cressida Cowell.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Andersen Press Ltd
Publish Date
5 September 2019
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781783449040

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate