My Babysitter Is a Robot

Dave Cousins (Author) Catalina Echeverri (Illustrator)
Available

Description

When Grandma creates a robot babysitter for twins Jake and Jess, chaos ensues!

Robin is embarrassing, clumsy and, worst of all, programmed to make them do their homework. They're also pretty sure he thinks their dog is a baby. The twins decide they have to do something before everyone realizes that Robin is a robot. But getting rid of their new babysitter will mean putting aside their sibling squabbles and working together, which might be an even bigger challenge...

The first in a brilliantly funny series about a robot babysitter and the mayhem he causes, perfect for fans of David Solomons, THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL and KID NORMAL !

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.57
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
11 July 2019
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788950749

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate