My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius: And Nobody Knows but Me...

(Author)
Available

Description

"Cranks up the fun factor to eleven." Philip Ardagh

"So much fun!" Katie Tsang

"Good for newly developing readers." Primary Times

Laugh-out-loud school-based antics, illustrations AND evil headteachers make this book perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and Sam Copeland.

Meet Tom Ginger. She's shy! she's retiring! She's ... our only hope! Not exactly the stuff that heroes are made of - or is it?

Shy girl Tom Ginger is the world's most unlikeliest hero - until she discovers that her new braces have the power to act as radio transmitters, allowing her to tune into the conversations of her new super-evil head teacher. Suddenly it's up to Tom to save the school from Miss Fortune's dastardly plans. Can she do it? Read the book to find out!

PRAISE FOR MY HEAD TEACHER IS AN EVIL GENIUS

" Uproariously funny , fiendishly well plotted." Paul Coomey

"Wickedly funny ." Chris Soul

" Hilarious and clever ." Thomas Taylor

"Fabulously funny and super stylish ." Steven Lenton

" Made me laugh so much." Toppsta Review

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Walker Books Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781406386356

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.