My Love Life and the Apocalypse

Pre-Order   Ships 13 April 2023

Description

A post-apocalyptic rom-com perfect for fans of Adam Silvera.

Human life is dormant, waiting out the apocalypse in suspended animation. Empty cities wait for their inhabitants to return, tended by robots. But not all robots are simply machines.

Humanoid Echo's heart is faulty, which means he's pretty much a normal teenage boy ... and he's lonely after a century of vintage TV reruns and canned beans.

Then, a space-pod crashes from the sky with a girl on board. Pandora. But why has she woken up and no one else?

Can they find answers in their ended world - and new beginnings in each other?

A highly original and uplifting YA love story/science fiction mash-up with a slow-burn romance

Set in an abandoned but fully maintained New York City where the characters live out all our empty mall dreams

A thrilling adventure with plenty of unexpected twists and turns - and a dash of darkness

YA readers will love Echo's vintage 90s-00s culture obsession!

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Chicken House Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781913696573
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.