My Magic Breath: Finding Calm Through Mindful Breathing

(Author)
Available

Description

From New York Times bestselling author Nick Ortner comes a beautiful picture book that will help children discover calm through the magic of mindful breathing:

Do YOU have the magic breath?

Let's see...Take a deeeeeep breath in...and BLOW it out...

...and like magic, you can feel better just by breathing! Sometimes it's hard to feel happy. But with this interactive picture book, children breathe along as they learn how to make angry or sad thoughts disappear.

In a world that is sometimes too busy, with too many things going on, My Magic Breath will help steer children into a serene space of mindfulness, self-awareness, and balance.

A wonderful classroom and naptime story, this book is perfect for fans of Susan Verde's I Am Yoga and I Am Peace , Mariam Gates's Good Night Yoga , and Deborah Underwood's The Quiet Book .

Product Details

Price
£12.99  £12.08
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9780062687760
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.