My Robot's Gone Wild

Dave Cousins (Author) Catalina Echeverri (Illustrator)
Available

Description

When Grandma creates a robot babysitter for twins Jake and Jess, chaos ensues!

Jake and Jess are on their way to Scotland to visit Robin, who's been hiding out near a remote loch with Grandma. Jake can't wait to see his favourite robot but is shocked by how much he's changed. Robin now spends most of his time camouflaged in bushes and can light a fire with a click of his fingers - he's gone wild! But when Grandma ropes the trio into a plan to catch a local gang of thieves in the act, it looks like Robin's new skills might just save the day...

The fourth book in a brilliantly funny series, perfect for fans of David Solomons, RUNAWAY ROBOT, THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL and KID NORMAL.

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.57
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
4 February 2021
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788951838

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.