My Sisters And Me: THE Hilarious, Feel-Good Book To Curl Up With

Available

Description

Meet the Lake sisters ...

'Fresh, funny and hugely entertaining'
CATHY BRAMLEY

'The perfect book!'
HEIDI SWAIN

' C racking, cosy, emotional and witty'
KIRSTY GREENWOOD

'You are all going to completely fall in love with this story'
HOLLY MARTIN

'A feel-good hoot of a read'
HEAT

The BRAND NEW feel-good, kick-ass novel about sisterhood and second chances. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella , Lindsey Kelk , Mhairi McFarlane and Anna Bell .

****
They're fixing up their childhood home. It's going to get messy.

When Willow Lake asks her daughters for help renovating the family home, each has a reason to hesitate about returning to Maplewood . . .

For quiet and bookish Emmy going back to the town that ridiculed her fills her with dread.

The youngest Noelle is perfectly comfortable in herself now , but once wanted to fit in so badly that she walked away from her first love. A first love who still lives in Maplewood.

And outspoken Rae is painfully aware of how much the townspeople hurt her little sisters growing up. She didn't protect them then, but there's no way she'll let history repeat itself.

The sisters agree to go home and make the best of it. After all if they've changed over the years, it's possible the townspeople have too . . . isn't it?

The BRAND NEW feel-good, kick-ass novel about sisterhood and second chances. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk, Mhairi McFarlane and Anna Bell.

Praise for Lisa Dickenson

' PERFECT ' - Miranda Dickenson
' FLAWLESS ' - Holly Martin
' Sprinkled with humour ' - Cathy Bramley
' HILARIOUS ' - Fabulous
' Will have you laughing out loud... A must read ' - Daily Express
' DELICIOUS ' - Jo Thomas
' A classic ' - Sun
' SPARKLING ' - Sunday Express
' Feisty, fun, and fierce! ' - Ali McNamara
' HEART-WARMING ' - Red
' Perfect poolside reading ' - The Lady
' LOVELY ' - Marie Claire
' UPLIFTING ' - Bella

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780751563115

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.