Nadia Knows Best: A warm and witty tale of love, lust and family drama

Available

Description

NADIA KNOWS BEST is an unputdownable romance from the Sunday Times bestselling Jill Mansell, whose novels are must-reads for fans of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond.

When Nadia Kinsella meets Jay Tiernan, and the weather traps them in a remote Cotswold pub, she's tempted, of course she is.

But Nadia's already met The One. She and Laurie have been together for years - they're practically childhood sweethearts and she still gets butterflies in her stomach at the sight of him. Okay, so maybe she doesn't see that much of him these days, but that's not Laurie's fault. She can't betray him.

Besides, when you belong to a family like the Kinsellas - bewitchingly glamorous grandmother Miriam, feckless mother Leonie, stop-at-nothing sister Clare - well, someone has to exercise a bit of self-control, don't they? I mean, you wouldn't want to do something that you might later regret...

What readers are saying about Nadia Knows Best :

'I couldn't put it down ! I was immediately drawn into the lives of this one beautifully flawed and unusual family . I now want to read every book Jill Mansell has ever written' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'A fantastic book that will keep you hooked from beginning to end . Nadia's life is presented in a way anyone could relate to and really hits at the heart ' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

' Funny, witty, heart-warming and endearing ' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.29
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780755332618

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.