Negalyod: The God Network

Available

Description

Negalyod follows dinosaur shepherd, Jarri, as he joins a rebel group intent on destroying the totalitarian government that controls his dystopian world. Perfect for fans of Jurassic World!

Dinotopia meets Mad Max in this extraordinary saga of futuristic human survival on a scorched Earth- Jeff Spry, SciFi Wire In a post-apocalyptic far future/alternate world, dinosaurs roam the desolate land, while the last denizens of humanity survive together in technological cities run by a military regime. Jarri, a loner who shepherds a group of dinosaurs, travels to the city when his herd is murdered. There he becomes involved with a rebel group who defy the totalitarian society, and uncovers a conspiracy that reveals the true nature of the world they live in. What he finds will change his life forever... Written and illustrated in lavish detail by ground-breaking author Vincent Perriot, this stunning graphic novel will make you think twice about reality.

Product Details

Price
£36.99  £35.14
Publisher
Titan Books Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781787734708

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.