Neverworld Wake

Available

Description

A compulsive, read-in-one-sitting suspense novel for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and The Hazel Wood. Trust no-one. Fear everything. Five friends - the beautiful elite at their exclusive prep school - reunite a year after graduation.

After a night out, they narrowly avoid a collision with a car on a deserted road. Back at the mansion belonging to one of the girls, a storm rages and a mysterious man knocks on the door, announcing something world-shattering.

The friends must make a choice: one of them will live, and the rest will die.

And the decision must be unanimous.

So begins the Neverworld Wake. The nightmare. The nothingness. Time backbends and they are fated to repeat that day, but fears are now physical and memories come alive in horrifying ways.

How will they vote?

And will they be able to escape the Neverworld?

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Scholastic
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781407187952

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.