Obsession

Available

Description

The #1 ebook bestseller

'One of the sexiest, most compelling debuts I've come across this year, it cries out to become a TV drama' DAILY MAIL

'Thrilling, unputdownable, a fabulous rollercoaster of a read - I was obsessed by this book' B A PARIS, bestselling author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS

One evening, a wife asks her husband a question: who else would you go for, if you could?

It is a simple question - a little game - that will destroy her life.

Carly and Rob are a perfect couple. They share happy lives with their children and their close friends Craig and Jenny. They're lucky.
But beneath the surface, no relationship is simple: can another woman's husband and another man's wife ever just be good friends?

Little by little, Carly's question sends her life spiralling out of control, as she begins to doubt everything she thought was true. Who can she trust? The man she has promised to stick by forever, or the best friend she has known for years? And is Carly being entirely honest with either of them?

Obsession is a dark, twisting thriller about how quickly our lives can fall apart when we act on our desires.

Perfect for fans of B A Paris and Jackie Kabler.

'This is one highly addictive novel!' WENDY WALKER, AUTHOR OF ALL IS NOT FORGOTTEN

'A compelling page-turner on the dark underbelly of marriage, friendship and lust' FIONA CUMMINS, AUTHOR OF RATTLE

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008212216
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.