Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere

Elise Gravel (Author)
Available

Description

A smart and funny cartoon journal series starring Olga - girl-scientist-in-training - and her new pet MEH (species unknown).
Olga, animal-scientist-in-training, knows for sure that animals are better than humans. When she grows up she will be known as Genius Professor Olga, and will probably invent some new species herself. When she finds a pink, hairy creature living in her rubbish bin one day, it's a dream come true - she has discovered A WEIRD NEW SPECIES! It looks like a cross between a hamster and a potato, smells terrible and says only the word MEH! - it's the perfect subject for Olga's very scientific Observation Notebook (aka, this book).
Wacky, laugh-out-loud cartoon storytelling for fans of Tom Gates, Barry Loser and Timmy Failure.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Walker Books Ltd
Publish Date
7 May 2020
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781406392524

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate