Once More the Hawks

Max Hennessy (Author)
Available

Description

One last mission, a disastrous result, an impossible escape...

Last in the RAF Trilogy, this story charts the final days of service of world-class British fighter pilot Dicken Quinney , in his most dangerous adventure yet.

It is the summer of 1939, and the greatest war in history is on the horizon. Dicken is stationed in France when the fighting starts, but disaster strikes and his plane is shot out of the sky above enemy territory.

Beset on all sides with mortal peril, and with only his own survival skills to aid him, Dicken is forced to make a breathtaking escape across Nazi Europe, pursued by his nemesis, General Lee Tse Liu .

The crowning finale to the RAF trilogy, Once More the Hawks is a triumph, perfect for fans of Thomas Wood, W. E. Johns and David Black.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Canelo
Publish Date
15 August 2019
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788635943
BIC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate