One Christmas Kiss in Notting Hill: A feel-good, heartwarming Christmas romance

Out of stock. Usually delivers within 4 weeks.

Description

A feel-good festive romance to curl up with this Christmas

'Magical, heart-melting fiction at its best!' Samantha Tonge

*****

Imagine the perfect Christmas Kiss...

His strong arms around her waist, her hands on his face, the snow slowly starts to fall...

It's enough to make Isla Winters cringe! While her sister can't get enough of this - increasingly common - sight on the streets of London, Isla's too busy trying to stop Hannah's wheelchair from slipping on the ice, and making sure she's not too late to her dream job at Breekers International.

But everything changes with the arrival of Chase Bryan , fresh from the New York office. He's eager to learn everything about Isla's beloved Notting Hill, but as the nights get colder, will cosying up to him come at a price?

A fun, festive feel-good read perfect for fans of Heidi Swain's Sleigh Rides and Silver Bells at the Christmas Fair and Erin Green's A Christmas Wish

*****

Readers LOVE One Christmas Kiss in Notting Hill

'I absolutely loved this book. The storyline and characters were wonderful. Chic lit at its finest' Emma

'A really really enjoyable Christmassy tale with lots of festive cheer' Stacey

'Mandy Baggot is the queen of the festive story' Steph

'Notting Hill at Christmas time is the perfect setting' Noemi

'A fabulous page turner' Avid Reader

'Christmas romance at its very best' Annie

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.29
Publisher
Ebury Publishing
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781785036736

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.