Operative 66: the explosive new thriller from the international bestseller

Andy McDermott (Author)
Available

Description

EVERY OPERATIVE KNOWS THE RULES.

The mission comes first. You are a deniable asset. Betrayal is punished by death.


Alex Reeve is Operative 66. A former special ops soldier and one of the UK's deadliest weapons, he is part of the secretive SC9 - an elite security service with a remit to neutralise the country's most dangerous enemies.

But now Reeve is in the firing line. Accused of treason, Reeve is forced to flee as his team is instructed to eliminate the 'rogue asset' at any cost. Reeve must survive, alone and under the radar, with the full power of the state arrayed against him.

He doesn't know why he's a target. Or who betrayed him. But if one man has the skills necessary to uncover the truth...it is Operative 66.

From the international bestseller comes an explosive and action-packed new thriller - the perfect pulse-racing read for fans of LEE CHILD, DAVID BALDACCI, VINCE FLYNN and GREGG HURWITZ.

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.29
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
4 February 2021
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472263797
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate