Opposite of Always

Justin Reynolds (Author)
Available

Description

'One of the best love stories I've ever read.' Angie Thomas, bestselling author of The Hate U Give .

From debut author justin a. reynolds comes The Opposite of Always, a razor-sharp, hilarious and heartfelt novel about the choices we make, the people we choose and the moments that make life worth reliving.
Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and John Green.

When Jack and Kate meet at a party, he knows he's falling - hard. Soon she's meeting his best friends and Kate wins them over as easily as she did Jack.

But then Kate dies. And their story should end there.

Yet Kate's death sends Jack back to the beginning, the moment they first meet, and Kate's there again. Healthy, happy, and charming as ever. Jack isn't sure if he's losing his mind.

Still, if he has a chance to prevent Kate's death, he'll take it. Even if that means believing in time travel. However, Jack will learn that his actions are not without consequences. And when one choice turns deadly for someone else close to him, he has to figure out what he's willing to do to save the people he loves.

'Read this one, reread it, and then hug it to your chest.' Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Publish Date
4 April 2019
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781509870042

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate