Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 3: Class Pack of 36

Teresa Heapy (Author) Paeony Lewis (Author)
& 8 more
Usually delivers within 2 weeks.


Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations and develop their comprehension skills. The variety of authors and illustrators broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child. The titles at Oxford Levels 1+ to 5 are phonically decodable with some extra high-interest words to expand children's vocabularies and enrich the stories. All the books in the series are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every reader to the right book. This pack contains 36 books, six of each of the following titles: Sam's Big Dinner, Thing, Attack of the Snails, Fang and the Dentist, We Want a Dog! and Ella Bella Boon.

Product Details

Oxford University Press
Publish Date
7 September 2017
Quantity Pack

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.