Oxford Reading Tree Traditional Tales: Level 4: Class Pack of 24

(Author) (Author)
& 8 more
Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.


The Oxford Reading Tree Traditional Tales series includes 40 of the best known stories from all over the world, which have been passed down for generations. They are a perfect introduction to different cultures, traditions and morals. All the stories are carefully levelled to Oxford Reading Tree levels and matched to the phonics progression in Letters and Sounds, enabling your children to read the stories independently.

There are four Traditional Tales titles available at Level 4: Tom, Dad and Colin (based on A Man, A Boy and A Donkey) Hans in Luck The Foolish Fox Three Rocks (based on Stone Soup). Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading. Help with childrens reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.

Each Mixed Pack includes one of each of the Level 4 titles listed above. The Class Packs include six of each of the Level 4 titles listed above.

Product Details

Oxford University Press
Publish Date
Quantity Pack

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.