Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops inFact: Oxford Levels 18-20: Pack of 54

Isabel Thomas (Author) Paul Harvey (Author)
& 7 more
Usually delivers within 2 weeks.


This pack contains 6 of each of the following 9 titles: The Misadventures of Charles Darwin, The Show Must Go On!, Revolutionary Robots, How to Change the World, Mayan Mystery, So You Want to Build a Castle?, Generation Energy, Thomas Heatherwick: Designer and Castaway. TreeTops inFact\~is a non-fiction series that aims to engage children in reading for pleasure as powerfully as fiction does. The variety of topics means there are books to interest every child in this compelling series.\~The series is written by top children's authors and subject experts. The books are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book. Each book contains inside cover notes to help children explore the content, supporting their reading development. Teaching notes on Oxford Owl offer cross-curricular links and activities to support guided reading, writing, speaking and listening.

Product Details

Oxford University Press
Publish Date
13 September 2018
Quantity Pack

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate