Past Life: an 'astonishing' and 'gripping' crime thriller

Available

Description

SOME CRIMES CAN NEVER BE FORGOTTEN

'BEAUTIFULLY WRITTEN' DAILY MAIL
' A GREAT STORY TOLD WITH REAL POISE ' SIMON KERNICK, SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

Detective Abigail Boone has been missing for four days when she is finally found.
Suffering retrograde amnesia, she is a stranger to her despairing husband and bewildered son.

Hopelessly lost in her own life, with no leads on her abduction, Boone's only instinct is to revisit the case she was investigating when she vanished: the baffling disappearance of a young woman, Sarah Still.

Defying her family and the police, Boone obsessively follows a deadly trail to uncover the shocking truth. But even if she finds Sarah, will Boone ever be the same again?

From a blistering new voice in crime fiction, PAST LIFE is a razor-sharp thriller perfect for fans of authors such as Ian Rankin, Tim Weaver, Susie Steiner, Joseph Knox and Peter May.

'ONE HELL OF A DEBUT' HEAT

'AN ASTONISHING DEBUT' WOMAN'S OWN

'CRIME AS IT SHOULD BE WRITTEN...GRIPPING, ADDICTIVE, A THRILL OF A RIDE.' JO SPAIN international bestseller

'GRABS YOU AND REFUSES TO LET GO TILL THE VERY END' ALEX GRAY

'A SMART, DISTINCTIVE DEBUT' SUNDAY MIRROR

'I LOVED IT...IT'S TAUT, BEAUTIFULLY WRITTEN AND AT SOME POINTS THE TENSION IS ALMOST TOO MUCH TO BEAR. ' HARRIET TYCE

'I REALLY LOVED THIS...A TWISTING, HEART-WRENCHING STORY WITH WONDERFULLY VIVID CHARACTERS' CLAIRE MCGOWAN

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472254665
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.