Phoenix Burning

Bryony Pearce (Author)
Available

Description

Toby and Ayla have to infiltrate a sect of sun worshippers to steal the equipment their ships need. They enter a trial to be chosen as the Sun and the Moon, a position of great honour for the sect. As the trial commences, Toby and Ayla discover the true cost of failure. But there are other young couples who are equally desperate to win...

Can Toby and Ayla survive days without sleep, hours sitting in the blistering sun and a deadly maze? They'll need to work together to win - their mission depends on it...

Perfect for fans of Veronica Roth, Anthony Horowitz, Philip Reeve and Suzanne Collins.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
10 March 2016
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781847156709

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.