Planet Omar: Incredible Rescue Mission: Book 3

Zanib Mian (Author) Nasaya Mafaridik (Illustrator)
Available

Description

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The third book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations from Nasaya Mafaridik. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

When Omar and his friends come back after the school holidays, their lovely teacher seems to have been replaced by somebody much more grumpy.

Overhearing other teachers talking about her, Omar decides something terrible has happened. Could she possibly have been abducted by ... aliens?!

Omar persuades his friends to mount a rescue mission but what they find is very surprising!

Have you read the first book in the series, Accidental Trouble Magnet ? Love Reading 4 Kids called it ' irresistible reading!'

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Hachette Children's Group
Publish Date
2 July 2020
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781444951295

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate