Playtime with Ted

(Author)
Available

Description

Playtime, Ted! Ted isn't sitting in a box, he's whizzing along in his racing car. Broooom broooom brooom! Or digging a hole in his digger. Dig dig dig! Or exploring the oceans in his submarine. Bloop bloop bloop!

Join in the fun as Ted's imagination goes wild - lift the flaps to find out what he is doing next!

Perfect for fans of Chris Haughton and Rob Biddulph, this sturdy board book celebrating the imagination will have pre-schoolers chortling with laughter!

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781408880807
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.