Prime Deceptions: Captain Eva Innocente, Book 2

Available

Description

Space adventure at its finest - Prime Deceptions is the outrageously fun sequel to Valerie Valdes' debut Chilling Effect , featuring the further adventures of Captain Eva Innocente and her misfit crew. For fans of Becky Chambers, Mass Effect and Firefly.

Captain Eva Innocente and the crew of La Sirena Negra find themselves once again on the edge - not just of populated space, but also of a covert war between The Fridge, the intergalactic crime ring, and The Forge, a secret alien research organisation.

When Eva's sister contacts her with a request to find a missing scientist, the trail ends at the last place Eva ever wanted to see, the site of her greatest failure. Joining a group of freedom fighters seeking to overthrow a dictator, Eva learns that The Forge is in the final phase of creating a new Gate - dangerous technology that was thought to be lost forever...

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.29
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780356514437
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.