Project X Alien Adventures: Dark Blue Book Band, Oxford Levels 15-16: Dark Blue Book Band, Mixed Pack of 8

(Author) (Author)
& 5 more
Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.


Project X Alien Adventures takes you on an incredible reading journey with these 8 fantastic stories featuring the popular Project X characters Max, Cat, Ant and Tiger. Carefully levelled and highly motivating, these books are ideal for independent reading. This pack contains 1 copy of each of the following titles: The Way Between Worlds, The Hidden Fortress, The Cyber Patrol, The Path Through the Woods, The Contestants, The Last Stand, Reign of the Practari, The Rip in the Wardrobe. Each book contains notes on the inside front and back covers with advice for supporting older children with their reading, questions for readers, and a range of follow-up activities to help children develop their higher level comprehension and writing skills.

Product Details

Oxford University Press
Publish Date
Quantity Pack

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.