Project X Origins Graphic Texts: Dark Blue Book Band, Oxford Level 15: Mixed Pack of 4

Ian MacDonald (Author) Liz Miles (Author)
& 8 more
Usually delivers within 2 weeks.


Project X Origins is a ground-breaking guided reading programme for the whole school. This exciting Graphic Texts pack includes action-packed stories, fascinating non-fiction, carefully selected poetry and comprehensive guided reading support to meet the needs of children at every stage of their reading development. Each book contains inside cover notes with advice on supporting older children with their reading, ideas for follow-up activities and higher-level comprehension questions. Project X Origins guided reading notes offer step-by-step teaching support for each book with guidance about comprehension, vocabulary, fluency, spelling, punctuation, grammar and writing. Each set of notes has in-built assessment and is fully correlated to all UK curricula. This pack contains 1 set of guided reading notes and 4 reading books, 1 each of: Time Stealer, The Jungle Book, If and other poems, Great Inventors.

Product Details

Oxford University Press
Publish Date
8 September 2016
Quantity Pack

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate