Queen of Air and Darkness

CASSANDRA CLARE (Author)
Available

Description

Dark secrets and forbidden love threaten the very survival of the Shadowhunters in Cassandra Clare's Queen of Air and Darkness , the final novel in the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling The Dark Artifices trilogy. Queen of Air and Darkness is a Shadowhunters novel.

What if damnation is the price of true love?

Innocent blood has been spilled on the steps of the Council Hall, the sacred stronghold of the Shadowhunters. In the wake of the tragic death of Livia Blackthorn, the Clave teeters on the brink of civil war. One fragment of the Blackthorn family flees to Los Angeles, seeking to discover the source of the disease that is destroying the race of warlocks. Meanwhile, Julian and Emma take desperate measures to put their forbidden love aside and undertake a perilous mission to Faerie to retrieve the Black Volume of the Dead. What they find in the Courts is a secret that may tear the Shadow World asunder and open a dark path into a future they could never have imagined. Caught in a race against time, Emma and Julian must save the world of Shadowhunters before the deadly power of the parabatai curse destroys them and everyone they love.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas.

Also by Cassandra Clare:

The Dark Artifices:

Lady Midnight
Lord of Shadows


The Eldest Curses:
The Red Scrolls of Magic
The Lost Book of the White

Product Details

Price
£12.99  £12.08
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date
4 December 2018
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781471116704

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate