Red Thorn Vol. 2 Mad Gods And Scotsmen

Usually delivers within 2 weeks.

Description

The next chapter of Vertigo's stunning fantasy epic is here in RED THORN VOL. 2! With the "Glasgow Kiss" epic finished, Isla must pick up the pieces of her shattered reality. How will she cope with the devastating consequences of her greatest trial? Evil forces are at play and no one is safe as the legends of Scottish mythology collide with the modern world. Fans of FABLES and THE SANDMAN won't want to miss this riveting dark graphic novel series! Collects issues #8-12.

Product Details

Price
£14.99  £13.94
Publish Date
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781401267254

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.