Reputation: 'If Bridgerton and Fleabag had a book baby' Sarra Manning

Available

Description

It is a truth universally acknowledged that girls just wanna have fun

'If Bridgerton and Fleabag had a book baby, it would be Reputation. I inhaled it in one sitting' Sarra Manning

'I had so much fun reading Reputation. It's a total blast' Louise O'Neill

A classic romcom with a Regency-era twist, for fans of Mean Girls and Bridgerton.

Abandoned by her parents in favour of a sea view, middle class Georgiana Ellers has moved to a new town to live with her dreary aunt and uncle. At a particularly dull dinner party, she meets the enigmatic Frances Campbell, a wealthy socialite and enchanting member of the in-crowd.

Through Frances and her friends, Georgiana is introduced to a new world of wild parties, drunken debauchery, mysterious young men with strangely alluring hands, and the sparkling upper echelons of Regency society.

But high society isn't all it's cracked up to be, and the price of entry might be more than Georgiana is willing to pay . . .

Full of lavish parties, handsome men on horseback and laugh-out-loud humour, this is the summer read everyone's talking about.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Zaffre
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781838774110
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.